Sign Dynamics is a member of the Dayton BBB Sign Dynamics Blog Greater Dayton Chamber of Commerce American Advertising Federation Sign Dynamics is a member of the ISA Sign Dynamics is a member of the USSC

Sign Dynamics' Blog for Advertising Signs and Directional Signs Sign Dynamics on FacebookLinkedin.com Sign Dynamics on Twitter

Staff

Sign Dynamics Staff Information | From Corporate To Crazy | Dayton, Ohio

The complete Sign Dynamics staff with names, titles and e-mail addresses.

SDMarble-logo1

Jeffrey Becht – Owner / President
jeffb@signdynamics.com
jeffb@signwire.com

Breine Proeschel – V.P. & General Manager (Queen Bee)
brem@signdynamics.com

Marilyn Becht – Sales Development
marilynb@signdynamics.com

Daniel Holihan – V.P. & Creative Director
danh@signdynamics.com

Doug Woodford – Installation Manager
install@signdynamics.com

Jessica Becht – Production Manager
jessicab@signdynamics.com

April Swett – Project Manager
aprils@signdynamics.com

Joe Baiano – Project Manager
joeb@signdynamics.com

Phyllis Haller – Office Manager
phyllish@signdynamics.com

Bill Scheiding – Senior Graphic Designer
bills@signdynamics.com
artwork@signwire.com

Jennifer Lambert – Permit Specialist
jenniferl@signdynamics.com

Tara Floyd – Production/Graphics

Ryan Fair – Paint/Production

Kyle Brown – Installation
install@signdynamics.com

Bill Chambers – Installation
install@signdynamics.com

Seth Thomas – Installation
install@signdynamics.com

Vinyl the Cat (Vi) – Stress Management
vinyl@signdynamics.com
(Careful, she has a cattitude)

Sales
sales@signdynamics.com